Share
World Hotels
Thailand hotels ThailandThailand hotelsHong Kong hotels Hong KongHong Kong hotelsSingapore hotels SingaporeSingapore hotelsMalaysia hotels MalaysiaMalaysia hotelsChina hotels ChinaChina hotelsJapan hotels JapanJapan hotelsKorea hotels KoreaKorea hotelsTaiwan hotels TaiwanTaiwan hotelsMacau hotels MacauMacau hotelsPhilippines hotels PhilippinesPhilippines hotelsVietnam hotels VietnamVietnam hotelsCambodia hotels CambodiaCambodia hotels
Cuba hotels CubaCuba hotelsBrazil hotels BrazilBrazil hotelsMaldives hotels MaldivesMaldives hotelsSri Lanka hotels Sri LankaSri Lanka hotelsMauritius hotels MauritiusMauritius hotelsSeychelles hotels SeychellesSeychelles hotelsIndia hotels IndiaIndia hotelsNepal hotels NepalNepal hotelsIndonesia hotels IndonesiaIndonesia hotelsLaos hotels LaosLaos hotels
UAE/Dubai hotels UAE/DubaiUAE/Dubai hotelsQatar hotels QatarQatar hotelsBahrain hotels BahrainBahrain hotelsOman hotels OmanOman hotelsEgypt hotels EgyptEgypt hotelsMorocco hotels MoroccoMorocco hotels
Australia hotels AustraliaAustralia hotelsNew Zealand hotels New ZealandNew Zealand hotelsFiji hotels FijiFiji hotelsPolynesia hotels PolynesiaPolynesia hotelsSouth Africa hotels South AfricaSouth Africa hotelsKenya hotels KenyaKenya hotelsHolland hotels HollandHolland hotelsCzech hotels CzechCzech hotels
USA hotels USAUSA hotelsCanada hotels CanadaCanada hotelsUK hotels UKUK hotelsIreland hotels IrelandIreland hotelsFrance hotels FranceFrance hotelsBelgium hotels BelgiumBelgium hotelsItaly hotels ItalyItaly hotelsGermany hotels GermanyGermany hotelsSwitzerland hotels SwitzerlandSwitzerland hotelsAustria hotels AustriaAustria hotelsTurkey hotels TurkeyTurkey hotelsGreece hotels GreeceGreece hotelsPortugal hotels PortugalPortugal hotelsSpain hotels SpainSpain hotels
Western District North Point Happy Valley
Central District Wan Chai Causeway Bay
Quick Hotel Finder
Destination City:
Check-InCheck-Out
AdultsChildrenNo.Rooms
Optional : Hotel Name Search
Hong Kong Hotels
 

Destination Info

Hong Kong Island Intro
Hong Kong Island Travel Tips
Hong Kong Island Info
-Hong Kong Island Nightlife
-Hong Kong Island Shopping
-Hong Kong Island Sightseeing
Lonely Planet
Hong Kong Currency
1 USD = 7.73 HKD
1 EUR = 9.79 HKD
Hong Kong Time
19:27 on Friday
October 31, 2014
Std. Time 0.00 UTC

Travel Tools

Bookmark this page
Make start page
Home > Hong Kong Hotels > Hong Kong Island Hotels > Causeway Bay Hotels > Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hk Hotel, Hong Kong


Hong Kong Island Hong Kong hotels:
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hk Hotel, Hong Kong



Check-In
 
Check-Out
 
Adults
( 19+ )
Children
( 0-18 )
Room


Hotel RatesHotel PhotosHotel MapHotel Reviews
HotelMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hk Hotel, Hong Kong
LocationHong Kong, Causeway Bay
Address148 Tung Lo Wan Road Causeway Bay, Causeway Bay Hong Kong,
Category
Total positive rating scores
received from guest's visit:
87%

 
Reviews
Add Reviews
1  
   
Subject:   location
Rating:
we stayed here for 7 days, the staff & hotel were vary good but, the loation was not what we expected. although transport links were good, we felt we would rather be in a more central location, with more on our doorstep.
Posted Jan. 11, 2009
Subject:   Warm staff
Rating:
Found the staff to be very accommodating; any questions, concerns, and requests were welcomely met by staff. The room was modern and of adequate size. Location in Causeway Bay was convenient and near to all sorts.
Posted Mar. 1, 2008
Subject:   Loved having such convenience
Rating:
We really appreciated the convenience of the hotel. It was ideally located near to restaurants, bars, shops, bus, tram, and underground. The room we had was a decent size and as for staff service, friendly and attentive.
Posted Feb. 20, 2008
Subject:   Had everything around the area
Rating:
The area of the hotel had many shops , restaurants, and transportation systems. Was such a convenient hotel for us. Would recommend this hotel to others.
Posted Feb. 13, 2008
Subject:   Metropark Hotel
Rating:
Stayed there for 5 nights in January 07 and can say that this is a very good hotel. Located in Tin Hua which is one stop down from Causeway Bay and, as such, is a quiet area. Minutes from the metro which can whisk you off to anywhere in HK. Room had a harbour view but due to cloudy conditions wasn't as good as I hoped. Pool was shut but the Gym was open so you could appreciate the view from there. Smallish room but very comfortable with Broadband connection. Service was very good and all the staff were friendly. Buffet breakfast had a good choice but was slightly expense at HKD 128 each (plus the obligatory 10% service charge.) All in all I would recommend this hotel
Posted Jan. 29, 2008
Subject:   Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay
Rating:
Nice hotel. Good location for Times Square. Quite close to Tin Hau MTR station, but if lugging bags it's a bit of a circuitous walk to get to the MTR entrance, and some steps to manage going down into the station. I would recommend it though.
Posted Jan. 26, 2008
Subject:   Very nice hotel
Rating:
Liked the hotel very much, found it to be very comfortable and pleasant. Enjoyed every feature about this hotel. Especially recommend to families, in a nice area, with Park nearby.
Posted Dec. 17, 2007
Subject:   We recommend!
Rating:
If u want to stay among calm surroundings, metropark causeway bays great to stay, the victoria park. My wifes love the place so much and we felt really really safe while staying there. The parks wonderful and great for families too. The rooms wonderful too overlooking the park and city view. Every corners in the hotel quiet and good atmosphere to enjoy the stay.
Posted Aug. 2, 2007
Subject:   Appreciate!
Rating:
G'day, people... we just been back from your hotel. We just want to say we appreciate everything you did for us. We really loved the room with the harbour view, and the park close by very nice. We thank you for wonderful tasty food and we really enjoyed our stay a lot. Thanks for your suggestion on tourist attractions. Perfect. We will see you again for sure.
Posted Jul. 10, 2007
Subject:   Best hotel choice
Rating:
Me and my brother traveled to Hong Kong for 3 days. It was just a weekend break and we were glad to pick this hotel to stay. Customer oriented service. Terrific breakfast, Amazing room, Fab view of the bay and the park, Good gym room, Perfect pool. Free internet. Best hotel best value. Good choice for us.
Posted May. 7, 2007
 
Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotels nearby:
Express By Holiday Inn Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong Hotel, Hong KongRegal Hongkong Hotel, Hong Kong
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong Hotel, Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong
Fast hotel access for business hotels in Asia & Europe

Hilton Hotels

Holiday Inn Hotels

Inter-Continental Hotels

Marriott Hotels

Novotel Hotels

Regent Hotels

Shangri-La Hotels

Sheraton Hotels

Sofitel Hotels

Main | Hong Kong Travel Guide | Discount Hotels | Travel Link Ads